Saturday, 4 April 2009

Public Enemy - Winterthur, Switzerland

PE live in 1992 on the Apocalypse 91… The Enemy Strikes Black tour. Only 128kbps mp3s in this one, but the quality is still higher than the average bootleg.


Track listing:

1: Lost At Birth
2: Night of the Living Baseheads
3: Bring the Noise / Welcome to the Terrordome
4: Nighttrain
5: By the Time I Get to Arizona
6: Fight the Power
7: Gotta Do What I Gotta Do
8: Buck Whylin' / She Watch Channel Zero
9: How to Kill a Radio Consultant
10: More News at 11
11: A Letter to the NY Post / I Don't Wanna Be Called Yo Niga
12: Rebel without a Pause / Public Enemy No. 1 / Don't Believe the Hype
13: Shut Em Down
14: 911 is a Joke
15: Can't Truss It

No comments:

Post a Comment