Tuesday, 28 April 2009

Jim Bob - Coatbridge Listening Room - 26th April 2009

OK, so this isn't a very old bootleg at all - in fact it could hardly be more recent. Mr Jim Bob Morrison of Carter USM is currently on tour promoting his new album, Goffam, and this audience recording comes from Coatbridge near Glasgow. The 111 minute acoustic set features songs from his solo work and a few Carter USM classics.

320k MP3 Download - [HERE]
FLAC Download - [HERE]
  1. Intro
  2. Our Heroes
  3. Superhero Midlife Crisis
  4. Battling The Bottle (Fighting The Flab, At War With The World)
  5. Lonely Cop
  6. Glam Rock Cops
  7. The Young Offender's Mum
  8. Goffam
  9. Every Day When I Come Home I Expect To Find You Gone
  10. The Only Living Boy In New Cross
  11. Pizza Boy
  12. England
  13. Anytime, Anyplace, Anywhere
  14. Mrs Fucking McMurphy (Teaches Food Technology)
  15. The Man Behind the Counter of the Science Fiction Superstore
  16. Teenage Body Count
  17. Billy's Smart Circus
  18. Falling On A Bruise
  19. One Small Step For Man
  20. Midnight On The Murder Mile
  21. Angelstrike
  22. Not Far From Here
  23. The Impossible Dream
  24. Sealed With A Glasgow Kiss
  25. Johnny Cash/Heroes
  26. Bloodsport For All
  27. Let's Get Tattoos
  28. Touchy Feely
  29. Sheriff Fatman

No comments:

Post a Comment