Sunday, 3 May 2009

Therapy? - Firenze 1994

The 3rd of the bootlegs that Tom donated, and another great quality one. I'll just quote the description from the info file again.

Auditorium Flog
March 26, 1994

The source was a mono radio broadcast from the radio show "Planet Rock",
i used the right channel which was a bit better, and reworked the various sound
peaks. Almost no normalisation was done. The gig was also retracked.

Track Listing:

  1. Stop It You're Killing Me
  2. Trigger Inside
  3. Potato Junkie
  4. Auto Surgery
  5. Die Laughing
  6. Totally Random Man
  7. Accelerator
  8. Hellbelly
  9. Halfway Down The Stairs (A.A. Milne)
  10. Unbeliever
  11. Teethgrinder
  12. Brainsaw
  13. Femtex
  14. Turn
  15. Isolation
  16. Knives
  17. Screamager
  18. Nausea
  19. Nowhere
  20. Iron Man (Black Sabbath)
  21. Opal Mantra
  22. Me Vs. You
  23. Lunacy Booth

MP3 Download - [HERE]

FLAC Download - [HERE]

No comments:

Post a Comment