Thursday, 11 June 2009

Faith No More - Phoenix Festival 1997

Since Faith No More have just played their first gig in 11 years I'm going to put up some older videos of them. So here is the first one, hope you like it.

Track Listing:

  1. Collision
  2. Midlife Crisis
  3. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
  4. Last Cup Of Sorrow
  5. Easy
  6. Introduce Yourself
  7. Home Sick Home
  8. Naked In Front Of The Computer
  9. Evidence
  10. Epic
  11. I Started A Joke
  12. Ashes To Ashes
  13. Just A Man

Video Download - [HERE]

No comments:

Post a Comment